You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Jolly Flags' (Part #356)

in #travel6 years ago

what a beautiful post about flags, I do remember when I was a kid and we use to go out with flag in hands and shouting PAKISTAN ZINDABAD, It means livelong Pakistan, that's the love of my country for me, my love for my motherland, it the same right now but now I don't go out with the flag in my hands, but Still I can die for my motherland, who has given me everything, eveything that is needed to live, it gives me home, it gives me freedom. Everyone loves their country they can die for their country flags who represent them, Take an example of Military, they are the normal people like us, but they are fighting for us, they are fighting for our country, they are risking their lives for us to live happily and peacefully. I salute their efforts. I think you guys are having an event in which artist has made these flags with his art and showing how classical he is with his art, I'm just loving it.
Though these flags are known for separating us, the real meaning of flags is to give us identity )
Thanks, @velimir for sharing this wonderful place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69