You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Closed For Business' (Part #236)

in #travel6 years ago

I think you have courage of mind to think freely. Enjoying the life the way it comes. There are very few people who do not worry about the clock and live life according to their heart. I respect you for that, I am going to try that. You digressed a little while sharing the chlorine factoid. Nonetheless, it felt: it was important. It didn't feel like digression. Great writing. Marvelous photography. Brilliant mind. Keep writing and traveling. Btw, I write too. You can check it on my channel and upvote it if you like it. Would really appreciate your support. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87