You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #575: Meeting the Loom Team in Bangkok and missing out on a couple of Million USD !!!

in #travel6 years ago

I have missed when I invested in garden, but experiences is the best teacher to the future, have a nice trip in bangkok brother @knozaki2015, in photo above which is you brother? I have resteem your post to more than 2500 my followers, success always for you, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia, if you have time please stop by in to my blog, maybe you can support me as a minnow, thank a lot

Sort:  

Dear @abialfatih, thanks a lot for your good vibes, Bangkok is an astonishing city to which I hold great dear. I can't tell you which one I am, its a secret ;)
Off course, when I get the time I will check it out!

Ok, I am understand that your privacy, thank you very much for your kind and support to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75