You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nomadic Nuggets! Upside-Down House. (Original Photos)

in #travel6 years ago

That’s so wonderful! I thought it was just an art piece, but it’s even more! How creative to cover an eyesore with something fun! In the US we turn big ugly cell phone towers into pine trees and palm trees.....it’s still ugly...but in a hilarious way because they’re usually way taller than the normal trees or they’re standing alone not close to any other real trees. Haha.

Sort:  

I agree. I love functional art. I've seen some of those "disguised" cellphone towers too. lol I don't see too many of them on the east coast here, but I remember seeing some out west. I even saw one in the south west that was done up to look like a MASSIVE cactus. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86