You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PANAMA SERIES: DAY TRIP TO VOLCAN TO MEET WITH A STEEMIAN

in #travel5 years ago

I was told those plants were called Grandfather's whiskers. Ha! It was so fun to meet you and your family. It really is such a great place to meet and eat and I'm glad you were able to come over. Lots of great pictures and a fun afternoon spent getting to know my Steemit friend. Now we're FB friends and I enjoy seeing your snowy pics, although I'm sure I wouldn't love living in that freezing weather. I'm serious that I would freeze to death. My body is too used to this eternal spring weather! Thanks for sharing the pics!!

Sort:  

Yay! I finally learnt the name of the plants! Pleasure was all mine, honey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75