You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #52 Back Of The Rim

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi there @bigtom13 I have just listened to you on discord, pal. Great interview and as you mentioned motorbikes I would like to point you in the direction of a friend of mine. He is new to steemit and here for promoting dementia fraud. I know he would love to here from another biker as he is also mad on motorbikes. His intro post has a video of him racing. I'm gonna have a good read of your post now as it looks great from the pics I saw. See you around buddy.
His name is @mrbullet131

Sort:  

I will certainly look him up. Us motorcycle riders have to stick together. And my father suffered from dementia, and certainly from some of the fraud with medications and treatments.

Thank you for a great comment!.

Sorry to hear that. It seems you will have a lot to talk about with @mrbullet131. I will certainly hope to be seeing you around too mate. Really enjoyed the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77