You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rant of the week: Crazy behavior on airplanes

in #travel6 years ago

Sooo..Yea. Heck Yea. I hear you on this one. I really should have majored in Human Behavior. I love watching people in these types of environments. So many feel like since they bought a ticket to fly, lol, they are somehow entitled to step all over everyone else. I see this on a daily basis. A rush to wait. If everyone was like us and just to a breath and relaxed..mind boggling concept. I love they way everyone crams in around the bag dump at the carousels too. What good does this serve? My wife and I always find it funny that people want to rush on to the plane to just sit there and wait yet again. Wacko Jacko's.

Lately I have found myself watching La to Vegas TV series. They high-lite some of the craziness you talk about. I find some humor in it for now..so I keep watching.

Brian Regan touched on this frustration too. Check it out. You may like him.

Sort:  

That was really funny dude! I had never heard of him but will definitely check out more. Thanks for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90