You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE/Travel Post. Visiting Family in Westerland (Sylt island)

in #travel6 years ago

Hey, I also had a disaster air travel to Germany! Although, I still had my bags and everything with me, so it looks like you got it worse...

Seems like we are both in the same country at the moment!The place that you are staying in looks pretty cute!

Sort:  

Haha. Yeah it felt pretty bad. You seem to travel a lot. I dont have that luxury yet, but once i buy my crypto Tesla ill be roaming around Europe for free every chance i get. hahaha. :D

I travel a bit, but that is the freelance life... I would trade it in for a steady orchestra job any day of the week (although that doesn't really exist in Early Music...)... Want to swap? I could brush off my vibrato!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87