You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAWAII SNORKELING - Kahaluu Beach Snorkel Guide and Pictures

in #travel6 years ago

awesome, if you ever post an photos of your beverages be sure to use the hashtag #bevhappyhour so we can find it and resteem/upvote to promote great beverage posts ! All beverages welcomed. Also, you can #reintroduceyurself here and earn some free STEEM https://steemit.com/reintroduceyourself/@beverages/reintroduceyourself-by-beverages-usd20-sbd-giveaway

Sort:  

this may be a silly question, but how do I post pictures in comments? I can only post text on your page :(

I think you got it, just drag and drop the photo in or if you have any hosted photos simply drop in the link just like in an ordinary post :)

thanks for the info.. hmmm let me think if I have any beverage shots... can that include like martinis, pina colladas, etc?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88