You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Afternoon in Bryce Canyon - Utah Series #5

in #travel5 years ago

You be chasin' down some hoodoos there!

I love Bryce. I often get hung up in Zion and skip time in Bryce, but I'm always sorry that I do.

I have a place I've camped a couple of times that is sort of in between the two, and I've stayed at the Motel at the turn out toward Bryce. That's a fine restaurant there. Home made pie among other things...

Sort:  

I would definitely like to return to Bryce with a little more of a plan.

I think we ate at that restaurant the next morning leaving Bryce. It was almost 10 years ago so the mind is a little foggy on some aspects of the trip. lol

Thank you for stopping by. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74