You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #52 Back Of The Rim

in #travel6 years ago

I just love looking at the stars and this place was better than most for it. Pristine clear skies, 9000' elevation, and no light pollution at all. Perfect set up. I meditate most mornings, and when camping it is usually prior to the first cup of coffee. At that altitude I had a nice long meditation until the coffee was ready.

Sort:  

I'm from Venezuela, I use the google translator. I practice yoga to alleviate the stress of our current situation, between costs and insecurity, it is not easy to go out for a walk, that's why I loved reading, traveling, camping and meditating with you. There are very good publications to read that help us mentally and spiritually, yours was one of those and I found it thanks to a contest, that is to say that only with reading you I feel like a winner. Have a great day and keep sharing your travels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73