You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Malta – Valletta

in #travel6 years ago

It looks like my kind of place. All that's missing is a huge expensive ice cream cone.

It really does look like my kind of place. I love old architecture and details so I think I could have happily wobbled around there for quite a while.

I have to say it. I've found some of the coolest place of my life while hopelessly lost. I have a GPS on my motorcycle but it's only used for 'can't miss' turns and getting me out of hopelessly lost from time to time. And the 'nearest gas' button is near priceless.

Thanks for a great look at a wonderful exotic location. I go to McDs regularly on the road. Decent coffee and wifi everyplace. Not for the dining experience...

Sort:  

I go to McDs regularly on the road. Decent coffee and wifi everyplace. Not for the dining experience...

I can agree with that, the coffee isnt too bad and they do provide free WiFi even here now.

I have to say it. I've found some of the coolest place of my life while hopelessly lost.

Now there's an idea. Maybe we should just aimlessly drive and see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77