You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Icy Road' (Part #243)

in #travel6 years ago

"Robocop outfit"? Do I ever get that! Icy roads irritate me, but wet feet on a cold day can kill me. You made the only real choice.

I have a pair of water proof boots. That have never fit quite right. The size was a little small. I have stretched them and fooled with them but still they aren't quite right. I've had them over 10 years and only worn them maybe 20 times. In the kind of weather where dry feet are more important than how my feet will feel at the end of the day.

Wonderful photos. Your story telling is second to none. The track hoe is parked in a very funny position. Safety first is my guess. Thanks for a great Sunday post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85