You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Why Do They Eat Insects?' (Part #326)

in #travel6 years ago

Wonderful pictures of exotica. I was surprised at the end when you showed the two glass boxes. All of that in such small space...

I was fascinated by the 'Venus Fly Trap' (first photo) when I was a kid. I convinced my mother that I needed one and raised it for a while. I coaxed it to eat a fly and a bit of raw hamburger but didn't do my research well and it died because I planted it in our very good farm soil. Unintended consequences...

Thanks for a wonderful spread. I'll just keep my commentary on the similarities to humans to myself for a change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67