You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thailand 2018 - Muay Thai Travel Blog #03 [Ayutthaya Historical Park]

in #travel6 years ago

Fucking hell mate that's the greenest grass I've ever seen! Looks like an amazing trip, I'm jealous!

Sort:  

Haha this part of the country is spectacular that's for sure! So far so good but really just getting started👍🏼I haven't been on a decent trip or even taken a couple straight weeks off work in years, so it's long over due 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

It's definitely been added to my 'places I want to go before I die' list for sure, enjoy man and soak it all up, it's good for the soul! You watching UFC 225 tonight?

There's been talk of finding a place to watch the fights (UFC 125). Only issue is that's like 9:00 am here Sunday morning..lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

The main card started 4:00 am here in the UK! Lol, did you end up watching it, what did you think?

Watched the Covington fight and the Whittaker fight, was played free on Fox last night on the hotel room cable. Thought both of those were fun fights to watch, Whittaker fight got crazy good. I had Yoel winning 3,4,5 But I guess Whittaker had more strikes in one of those rounds, maybe the 3rd before his hand was too destroyed.. what did you think of the match..? I probably won't be able to see the rest of the card until I'm back in Canada later this month. Maybe I can find something online tho..

Posted using Partiko Android

The Whittaker/Romero fight was some sweaty palms shit! I'd love to see them go at it a third time, I had Whittaker for the first three I think, but based on the new scoring system and that 10-8 controversy, I wouldn't argue against Romero taking it either, you know what, call it a draw! I think Whittaker actually fucked his hand in the first, it was a great fight man, loved it! Decent card all round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87