You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parvati Valley : Legendary India, Tokenisation and my Shipwreck experience

in #travel6 years ago

@astralliam, you made very great job on this post! I like it! I have just seen this by luck through resteem bot.

I am waiting to see your next post! Just follow me , together we steemit. You have my surpport!

Sort:  

@bornprince, thanks brother! I'm writing this stuff to reach out to people who resonate with it like you. Resteem bot actually turned out to be worth while! Together we steemit!

Have you heard of tribesteemup ?? Im sure this is something the tribe would love. A really engaging and well presented read.

not till now, but thanks @riverflows. Checking it out now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65