You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #71 Signature Time

in #travel6 years ago

Heavens Peak, What a fitting name. The view from there is absolutely heavenly. I am glad you showed the shot of the road winding through the mountains. I think it would be cool to drive through that area with the walls of rock on one side and the beauty of the view on the other.

Sort:  

My thoughts exactly. What a great name, and it's got the elevation too.

I've got a friend that bitches about driving the highway there. But he's a go fast, don't stop sort of guy. I've found it to be just a really pleasant experience. Next time I'm going the other direction. That'll give me a night in Thompson Falls, Montana. That's how you will know that I won the lottery. When I buy a place in Thompson Falls. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89