You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Sunny Side of a Hill' (Part #261)

in #travel6 years ago

I can imagine road trips like this can be absolutely exilerating. I always wondered about the loneliness of riding a motorcycle. I see it at times as being a refreshing way to escape the sounds of the every day meaningless chatter of the world but then at times I think you may miss have a conversation with someone sitting next to you. Btw, I love how you continue to use light in your shots. I’m starting to think it’s kinda part of your style?

Sort:  

I think the solo travel of riding a motorcycle would be more exhilarating than lonely. Sometimes I just want to escape the need to be with others and simply enjoy what I see for myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98