You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #32: Incredible Health Food Store, Club Saludable! Buenos Aires Argentina! (9 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago

Awesome health food store! I could spend a lot of time there! Sorry I haven't been commenting much lately. Been a little preoccupied with events here. But I promise I do read the posts and watch the videos!

Sort:  

Hi Cici! Good to see a message from you. So glad you enjoy my work as much as you do. I know how busy life can get sometimes. I've barely been able to load up my auto poster as I've been skipping around Europe! I now find myself in Kiev Ukraine, where I'll get an apartment for a month and probably spend the rest of my summer. A GREAT pay less get more country.

Hope you have been well and thank you taking the time to comment :)

Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86