You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro In the Moment 11/23/2018: Loy Krathong "Festival of Light" Parade in Pai Thailand (2 min video)

in #travel5 years ago

@world-travel-pro !
This is the Great symbol of good culture.looking well organised and beautiful this parade of Thailand.. you are so lucky that you find chance to see such a splendid parade festival of lights . Thanks for making such a good content video. Have a good day.
THANK YOU

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words. I'm trying to improve the quality of my videos. There is just certain amount of time I can devote to this stuff, as I really enjoy living my life and limiting my computer time. So it means a lot to me to know that you thought it was good. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87