Sort:  

Yep! Every morning 3 hours at the beach are a must!

Lol now thats living the good life and im stuck behind a desk in rainy cape town :(

Get your vacation and take a rest :) Cape Town, is it in South Africa?

Lol I wish I just back from Thailand a few weeks ago so I have to sit my ass down and work for the next few months! Planning to head up to Greece in late September and try to squeeze in Germany for Oktoberfest! Will see how things go! But now for now I’ll have to live through your posts lol

Yes in South Africa

Thailand is cool! We have plans for three countries in June and them in August something special! Well, not so special but it will be a longer journey than my previous ones. Thank you for reading me :)

Gosh that sound exciting! No worries gave you a follow too so I can stay up to date with your journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47