BARCELONA BEACHES

in #travel6 years ago

Hello!

First time in Barcelona. The first thing that strikes you is greenery which is all over the place! Palms and even some kind of maple are devouring the streets and houses. As well as Catalonian flags and graffiti. We started exploring the beach. It is cosy and warm. There are a lot of tourists but not so crowded, everybody speaks English trying to help!
32407012_1932076273771758_92213832608382976_n.jpg

32721989_592076631148103_608107531629232128_n.jpg

We decided to rent a boat. You can drive it without any license, 150€/2h. The sea is freaking cold even in May, so swimming was difficult. We traveled the sea back and forth, 2 hours are a lot! We met piles of different yachts, boats, rafts, jetski, ships! I even learned how to drive though it's not so hard. The port looks like some movie shot.
32155522_2047000082286331_7864418545877123072_n.jpg

And not only in Dubai you can find the sail-shaped building! In Barcelona it is one of the most popular and expensive hotels called "W"!

Thank you for reading it! If you enjoyed my post, please upvote and follow me! More posts about Barcelona a-coming!

Sort:  

i think you love traveling and also love sea beach. it's really nice.

thank you for shearing your exprience.

Gorgeous scenery! I haven't been to Spain in years...such an amazing and old country!

Yep, we've been to El Gothic, this is an old gothic quarter in Barca, really exciting, I'm planning to tell about it in one of the next posts

Beautiful! I traveled all over Spain...so amazing...from the Monasteries to the old cities with all the amazing food! Keep up the fun and sharing!

You are having a nice time....beautiful photos you have there and serene environment. I would love to join you when next you're visiting the beach... How about that?😀😀

And you are ao beautiful.

Thank you so much :)

You are welcome..i have followed you.

Thank you

That would be wonderful :) Where do you live?

I live in Nigeria,West Africa.

Nigeria is on my list for travels!

Wow...i'll be so glad to welcome you here beautiful.

Someones clearly having loads of fun on her trip and getting her tan on

Yep! Every morning 3 hours at the beach are a must!

Lol now thats living the good life and im stuck behind a desk in rainy cape town :(

Get your vacation and take a rest :) Cape Town, is it in South Africa?

Lol I wish I just back from Thailand a few weeks ago so I have to sit my ass down and work for the next few months! Planning to head up to Greece in late September and try to squeeze in Germany for Oktoberfest! Will see how things go! But now for now I’ll have to live through your posts lol

Yes in South Africa

Thailand is cool! We have plans for three countries in June and them in August something special! Well, not so special but it will be a longer journey than my previous ones. Thank you for reading me :)

Gosh that sound exciting! No worries gave you a follow too so I can stay up to date with your journey

Woww!!!, what a beautiful pics, and you are so beatiful too.

Thank you for your opinion. You are flattering me :)

Wow! Great work rinata! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 54min with 127 votes.

Honestly, I'm thrilled!

I think u had a great time on your trip

Sure, I wish I stayed longer there

Yeah we always wish you could stay longer when we on vacation having fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69