#lost in somewhere

in #travel6 years ago

19665261_943617759110087_478868806266381941_n.jpg

Lost in somewhere?
I'm going to Thailand. It's just a plan in the future but i'm trying to make it come true.
I' m preparing everything for this trip.
I have read review articles of the previous ones: airfare, weather, accommodation, transportation, center park, pagoda ....
All should be prepared before departure because if successful, this is my first trip abroad.
The weather must be very hot so the clothes will be comfortable and cool. Should I bring a bikini for swimming haha? A nice dress to go to the luxury place (but I think I just go to the market and shopping malls hihi), jeans and T-shirt, .... Should I wear Ao Dai in there and then check in? ^^ ....
Bring a sunscreen, lotion, shampoo, shower gel, cleanser, brush, ......
This is enough to prepare for a few months.
In order not to get lost, it is important to identify a few important places to contact when needed.
I'm worried I will not get lost somewhere. My English is not good, Thai I do not know, if i really get lost in the market, the first thing is to find the food to make me full then wait for a handsome police will help and bring me home . Haha

Sort:  

em định đi một mình ak

e mà đi một mình chắc là e lạc thật luôn e đi hai ba mình á chị nhưng toàn đứa mù đường như e huhu

Haha.......i hope your good travel.

thank you so much ^^

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22