You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gran Canarias D-7! If you know this island, BE MY GUIDE! =D

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I was few times on business trips on Canarias, Las Palmas and Tenerife and to be completely honest, I was expecting more. It is far away from bad but my expectation were higher. I see from your post that you have high expectations so better lower them and then you will have great time.
Enjoy, Cheers :-)

Sort:  

It's true :) I'm only there in August because we celebrating my fathers birthday who lives in Lanzarote.
I would say 80% of the canary islands is a retirement home...lol :) a lot of old people!
You can chill a lot... :)))
But prob. you still find a good time ;)

It's perfect because I need to relax because I work too much on Steemit =D

Yes, you're a busy girl ;)
Respect.
Recharge your batteries, and i mean your bodies' batteries not the
one of your devices :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81