You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #41 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

This Scenic Byway road 12 in Utah, USA is one of the nicest roads I had ever driven through. Our starting point this day was Bryce NP and final destination was Moab. Both destinations are great, but the road in between offers you amazing scenery and it is definitely worth taking time for slow drive through.

a (32)o.jpg
Please click on the image to enlarge

Link to original post:
https://steemit.com/photofeed/@crazy-andy/north-american-friday-utah-s-scenic-byway-12

Sort:  

Highway 12 is THE most beautiful road I have ever seen!

Yes, I probably made a mistake, when I put Highway 12 among the nicest, because it deserve to be right on the top of my list :)

That ride must be magnificent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87