You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #77 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel5 years ago

Hi guys!
Some of you might remember me. I was participating at Tomas’s daily challenges almost every day in the past. Now it is already 4 months since my last post. I have to admit, I missed Steemit!

My today’s entry is with my favorite place in America, and maybe in the whole world…
That is Yellowstone National Park. You maybe saw photo like my before. That hot spring is one of the most famous in the world, called Grand Prismatic Spring.

DSC03882.JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

Sort:  

Wow, what an epic comeback! Stunning capture. Welcome back home man :)

Hey @phortun thank you for the compliment. I didn't forget how nice are your photos, so good luck in the contest!

Hey ' crazy-andy, nice shot and welcome back!

Another amazing photographerband another reason why I missed this community...

Welcome back ~ ✨ ~ We certainly have missed you too :)

Tomas you challanges are still very alive. That is a proof of your amazing work. Keep it up!

Ohhh some kind words from my big fan.
That is worth some respect!

~ 🤗🌟 ~ Ha INDEED...! Your impressions always stood out to me - and still do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67