You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Central Festival Chiang Mai: Not much reason to go there as a tourist

in #travel5 years ago

Lol. You have the same footwear issues as me. I am a size 14 or 15 depending on the brand. Normally I can find good deals in the clearance section,but selection of colors etc is never quite what you want. I find it strange why everything is so expensive as I would have thought the opposite.
The last time I was in The States I arrived basically with the clothes on my back as I knew I was going to do some serious shopping at the discount stores. The prices there were really worth the trip on it's own and I saved bucket loads. I think I came home with about 6 pairs of shoes and trainers.

Sort:  

yeah, shoes are quite cheap in USA. I've also never understood why computers are more expensive over here seeing as how they are almost entirely made in China (next door) and Taiwan / Japan (both closer to here than USA)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89