You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Khao Phra Viharn, in Muang Boran or Ancient City, in Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

What a wonderful place this is, @tangmo! I love the structural design of the ruins and most especially the nature that surrounds it. The creek looks so refreshing!

It's been almost a year since I found your blog and I am amazed that you still are able to show me something new about your beautiful country. Wonderful job, my friend!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment. First of all, I'm really happy to hear that you found my blog interesting. In fact, I just would like to present something new in Thailand in my way that you may not find in the internet ;)

I'm glad you love the structural design of the ruins and the surrounding nature.... I love them, too. ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85