You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Meiji Shrine in Japan

in #travel6 years ago

This made me want to visit Japan more, my friend! And I agree, it's hard to believe that this beautiful shrine that looks so laid-back and peaceful can be found in the busy city of Tokyo. I will definitely put this on my list of places to visit in Japan. Thank you for sharing these wonderful pictures, @tangmo!

Sort:  

Ah! It's nice to see you again after you were absent from Steemit for a while.

Many thanks, my dear friend, for your nice comment. I'm happy to hear that you found this place interesting. Yes, I was much surprised when knowing that this place is situated in the center of the busy city of Tokyo, too.... It's a nice place that I will put on my list, too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87