You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful scenery and wonderful snow in Seoul, Korea

in #travel6 years ago

These are awesome photos, my friend! Your brother did a terrific job with his camera. I love these shots!

Like you, I haven't experienced snow yet and I always ask about the experience from people who I know have encountered it. They say it's no fun at all and that it's way too cold, but I still want to experience it for myself one day. But I agree with you, snow can make things look prettier, like those trees that your brother took a photo of. Thank you for sharing these, @tangmo!

Sort:  

Many thanks for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the photos.

It seems that most of our friends who live in the countries that have snow don't agree with us..... Yeah! I still want to experience it for myself one day, like you said! Snow can make things look prettier indeed, I do really love it! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72