You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cha-am beach, a beautiful beach in Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

It's also rainy season here in the Philippines, my friend! Although the skies are not so blue, I can see that Cha-am beach is lovely indeed! I especially love that it is so clean. I also love the pine trees and I imagine how useful their shade is during hot summer days. Great photos by your sister and wonderful post!

Sort:  

Many thanks for your great comment, my friend!

Yeah! It's great that our countries are not far away and have the same seasons and environment.

Regarding the beach, I'm happy to hear that you can see that Cha-am beach is lovely even though, the skies are not so blue. Ah, I love that it is so clean, too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74