You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relaxing time at Bang Sai Folk Arts and Crafts Center, Ayuthaya province, Thailand – Part II

in #travel6 years ago

These are wonderful photos, my friend! I love everything about Bang Sai Folk Arts and Crafts Center and I will make it a point to spend a relaxing day there when I get to visit Thailand someday. In the meantime, I will feast my eyes on the lovely scenery and magnificent architecture you have captured in these photos. Thank you for sharing these interesting spots in your country (and the stories behind them. One year of reading awesome stuff from you and I have learned loads. Great job, @tangmo!

Sort:  

Many thanks for your wonderful comment. I’m very happy to hear that you like the scenery and the architecture and that you will include this place in your list.

I also learned a lot from you on your excellent stuffs. You always do great works, I love to read your great stories and see the beautiful photos you shared. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86