You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cha-am beach, a beautiful beach in Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

I'm pretty sure I could do some serious beach walking, then heavy napping in the shade of the trees on that beach. Ah, the life. Used to do a lot of beach wandering in Florida, on family vacations. Covered a lot of miles walking. So much fun. Thanks for showing us the leisure side of things out your way. Cheers

Sort:  

It's great to see you again after you were absent from Steemit for long time.... I'm thinking of you and your new articles very much....

Ah! Yeah! I think, I'll have heavy napping in the shade of the trees after walking, for sure. I'm glad to hear that you also used to do a lot of beach wandering in Florida with your family. I can imagine how much fun you had....

Thanks so much for your nice comment and sharing your experience with me.

Have a wonderful day, GFF! I look forward to reading your articles very soooooooooon..... ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77