You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doi Inthanon, the Highest and Beautiful Mountain in Thailand

in #travel5 years ago

I love the big pine trees. Remind me of the dryer parts of places I have worked over the years. (We do not have many pines here, like they do in this park.) Thanks for showing us another wonderful place to camp in your area. I bet it gets a lot of use, when the temperatures go up, as you said in my post that they are doing now. Such a cool relief from the heat. I like the roof they put over the tents for rain and sun. ( I think we need to talk to your brother, and get him to go to bed earlier, so he can get UP earlier, and take more photos ( :

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I love the big pine trees, too. I’m happy to hear that this can remind you to the places you have worked over the years…. That would be a good memory for you!

Yes, it’s a wonderful place for camping and a cool relief from the heat indeed.

Um! I totally agree with you, we need to talk to my brother and I do really hope that he would follow our advice…. Ha ha! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67