You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oggi giornata sul Monte Civetta Today on Monte Civetta

in #travel5 years ago

Just a few more hikes like this and you'll be back in form again :) Great photos! I love the surroundings there. It looks like a paradise for climbers.

On one side I don't really like that there are so many people in the mountains but on the other side it is good to see that people take care of their health and try to move a bit and enjoy nature as well. However I still choose places that are not that touristy as I like to have my peace in the mountains :)

I hope that this hike has motivated you to do more and more and more :) It's really rewarding and soothing for the soul :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Hi @delishtreats , yes, in fact I remembered that the route was quieter, but instead it seemed like a city center, I also love the mountains because of the tranquility and reflection that it gives. From the refuge starts a path that goes to a path equipped for climbers that attracted me and there I met some climbers who came back from the top of Monte Civetta and with them there was a different atmosphere, no longer a Sunday trip. I thank you for the compliments and I am happy to have met you, I understand from your words the love for the mountains and this is wonderful 💙🗻

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67