You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belgium - A Brief Photographic Journey

in #travel6 years ago

My beloved Belgium! I spent there 1 amazing year! They have many castles but not all of them are kind of amazing so I think it's about the interpretation :) Dinant looks stunning! I've never been there but now I wished I would have know how beautiful it was before when I was living there :) Thank you for sharing Jen! Your photos are very nice!

Sort:  

I spent 2 days there and was hooked. I'd love to live there for a while. It looks like property is relatively inexpensive there too, so it's a real possibility.

Thanks for stopping by! Hope to see you in Belgium? :-D

I enjoyed living there, but I'm not sure if I would ever live there again. I don't know why though.. just a feeling..

When you're in Belgium let me know and I'll come over :) It's not that far! :)

I'll do that. We can have a #steemitbloggers party. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87