You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Friday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

After see these photo I will remember my childhood here! My Homeland is always best. I am from Kadaň. I want to share of my photos to your blog.
It was very busy, huge groups of people. It’s beautiful, plenty of gorgeous buildings even without the clock which was being restored.
We loved the mix of old and new in the Old Town Square.

FB_IMG_1531517036073.jpg

I have a question! Can i share my photos with self photo or just natural & architecture photos? Recently i will sharing my introduce post & sharing here my some of photos, I wish you will selected one. Thank you.

Sort:  

Sure thing! I am looking forward to more of your entries. Have a great weekend. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92