You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #83 Back in the Gorge

in #travel5 years ago

I thought of you today because on my morning ramble to the neighbouring tea room ( I am a creature of habit) the sun shone! I wondered if it was at all like your AZ but of course the sun is set low in the sky, due to it being December, but it was quite warm for me.

You have such amazing views and I'm glad you get out into it and enjoy it.

Sort:  

Our sun is never exactly 'low in the sky'. It takes longer to rise and set, but is high in the sky all the time.

It's quite cold here for me. Sam insists that we wait until it's 55F to start our walk. We may have a month where I wear more clothes and force him to go :)

Thanks for stopping by, Donna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75