You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Italian Beauty The Italian Shame

in #travel6 years ago

Hey. I personally really like the ancient Italian architecture that are in heaps everywhere around Italy :)! Out of the whole European historical sites I would say Italy is my number 1:). Havent seen yet the mainland Greece but I guess these two places would be the top destinations. On the other hand I believe what is lacking is the initiatives and programs from government and people to start thinking and taking care of the environment (not only in Italy but everwhere).

Sort:  

I agree with you. But Italy and Greece are not the only ones with European archeaolgical sites, also Spain has many of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64