You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Italian Beauty The Italian Shame

in #travel6 years ago

I am in Italian and I have to agree with your report about thrash . I have not been in Taranto but it is a problem around different part of Italy and I am almost sure that they are not only the Italian population but also the institution plus few tourists that they do not find thrash bin and leave that around. By the way beautiful beach and architecture in Italy but it is not the only one. having such beautiness

Sort:  

Hey. I personally really like the ancient Italian architecture that are in heaps everywhere around Italy :)! Out of the whole European historical sites I would say Italy is my number 1:). Havent seen yet the mainland Greece but I guess these two places would be the top destinations. On the other hand I believe what is lacking is the initiatives and programs from government and people to start thinking and taking care of the environment (not only in Italy but everwhere).

I agree with you. But Italy and Greece are not the only ones with European archeaolgical sites, also Spain has many of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90