You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: “Travel is never a matter of money but of courage.”

in #travel6 years ago

The adventurer always has the courage and is ready to travel without looking back, courage is at hand to live each day and find with them the best situations and remember them in time, the "money" is always important, but have fun with only courage is always adventure.
An experience I had years ago was a few days on the beach two hours from my residence, very funny, with my father at the wheel, we ran out of cash, at the time was worrying, I had my two small babies and we had an accident back home, carburetor problems, in front of a gas station, my children ordered food, my courage took me to wash the dishes of the restaurant to solve my problem, the adventure will always be remembered and learn from it.

Sort:  

Wow, that is one hell of the story right there. Thank you so much for sharing it with us. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83