You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Different Eating Styles (Iceland Day 8)

in #travel6 years ago

But better late then stuck forever in a place with barely any people I suppose.

You don't have to suppose. This is exactly the choice I lived with for more than 30 years when I first moved to New Mexico. Never take chances just to save time unless you are driving someone who is dying to the hospital. NEVER. I never regretted playing it safe. Not once. You made a good decision. Remember this lesson.

Much better dinner, too, than ramen noodles whipped up at the side of the road.

Still so glad you made it back home. <3

The-STEEM-Engine

Sort:  

I'm surprised grammar nazi didn't call my ass out on then vs than. So disappoint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81