You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KasiaTravels: Surfing in Costa Rica. #3: the concussion

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Lucky mountain girl to be surfing! ;) Gorgeous shots too.Thanks for sharing with us all.

I surfed for many years and I am almost jealous... Warm water surfing is a total delight, bliss, really!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

haha, i guess you missed the whole point of my post dear Eric. It was a story of a girl that really wanted to surf and got a concussion instead ;) haha :)

I thought it was you who wanted to surf and got hurt!?! There are definitely cons to reading quickly and got caught in that speed. Sorry, it is very unusual for me to do so... Better reading next time!

Namaste :)

the girl was me:) but what i meant was that i couldn't surf for a while (and later on needed to be very cautious) because i got a concussion:) if this is what you wanted to write, i apologise :) Namaste ☀️

No sweat @k-a-s-i-a! We aren't worse friends for this! ;) Have a great weekend, keep your smile and namaste :)

hihi:) Thank you and have a blast this weekned :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64