You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When your bungalow operation has a great restaurant....

in #travel5 years ago

You've managed to convince me with this review 🙂
Looks like they have everything I need. I don't mind walking from A to B whatever the reason is, so distance is not really an issue if safety is guaranteed. But quality is an issue because I don't like to pay a lot for something I don't even like.
The club sandwich looks great, especially now when my stomach is empty 😎 and I like the looks of the restaurant very much. The wooden furniture is like a magnet for me and the fact that I can enjoy my meal on the beach while admiring the water or the sunset is a plus.
Great review!

Sort:  

yep. This island is still off the beaten track so it really is quite the experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85