You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Historic City of York - Barley Hall & The Golden Fleece

in #travel6 years ago

That's a very lovely place and I'm lucky to see it in details thanks to you @raj808! I saw a photo or two that inspires me to draw :) The second set of photo and the kitchen are my favorites! The food looks great as well, but if it's spicy, it's not for me though :) Well done!

Also wanted to let you know that the post about my collaboration with @futuremind is out, if you're interested :) Yearning Wit - Photography & Poetry

Sort:  

Thanks erikah I'm glad you enjoyed the virtual tour of York and Barley Hall :)

I checked out your collaboration post and visited my appreciation with both vote and comment 😉

I'm made up that mine and soyrosa posts inspired others to team up and forge artistic partnerships.

Thank you @raj808 for the nice words. And I'm glad you like our artistic collaboration. 🙂
I'm looking forward to your collaborators with soyrosa, I know you have a new one, but unfortunately there was no time to check it out properly yet.
Thank you again and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89