You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD TRAVEL PLANNER - How much does it cost to travel around the world? PART 2

in #travel6 years ago

I would love to travel to places like Australia,(could stop by and say hello to @dynamicshine lol) Italy and paris someday hehe.

Renting rooms will be much cheaper and you get the homely feel plus the food from the kitchen.
Then,you get a cheaper sort of tourist guide.

Sort:  

oh i'd love to meet you my dear sis @esttyb. My sis is in Australia, and I'm here now in Chicago, Illinois.. that's also my dream...to go to Paris and Italy someday.... :)

You sound like you have an opinion on this ;-)
But keep in mind half the time they don't speak English and I don't speak Japanese...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87