Boracay Island Philippines Day 1

in #travel6 years ago

d9 (2).jpg

We stayed at Isla Bonita Hotel. It was located at Station 3. The room is okay. They have basic amenities but no TV and no internet. The only place that has internet was at the front desk. The internet is not as strong either. We were tired from the flight so we haven't that much thing to do for the first day.

d1 (2).jpg

da2.jpg

We walked to the beach path to look for a restaurant to eat. We found this restaurant and sit. The view from the restaurant is beautiful. It is a hotel restaurant. We ordered pizza and drinks. The pizza was good enough.

d6.jpg

d7.jpg

d5.jpg

d8.jpg

d4 (2).jpg

d3.jpg

d10 (2).jpg

d12 (2).jpg

Our first night walking on the beach. We normally do after eating is to walked a couple kilometers to help our stomach digest. The beach was high tide. There are many places for nightlife in Station 3 to Station 1.

d13.jpg

d14.jpg

FOLLOW for my next post of my travel in Boracay.
I will give more information on my next post.

UPVOTE

COMMENT

Thank you so much STEEMIANS. :)

Sort:  

Take more photos of their night activities along the beach 🏖. Thanks for sharing @filipinalife

I will .. Thanks for the suggestion.. :)

Amazing pictures! 😎👌🏆

Thank you.. :)

I always love walking after eating too! I actually forgot that's how you say it in English (Even though English is my first language haha)... "to let your stomach digest."

I guess I forgot because people in the US don't take walks to let their stomachs digest, but in spanish countries, they do! And they say "para bajar la comida." And I could only remember the spanish way of saying it.

I'm so glad your post reminded me haha salamat po!

hahaha I do feel the same about forgetting some words.. Anyway spanish language has similar words with bisaya my native language.. :) Thank you for visiting my post have a nice day.

Oo so do you speak Tagalog at all? I'd love to hear bisaya

Yes I speak Tagalog, Bisaya and English :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56