You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chelsey's Chronicles #14: @chels visits a Sydney Gem 'The Grounds of Alexandria'

in #travel6 years ago

Hei @chels I love your writing, it provides me information about Australia, the country I would like to visit in short time. Would love take the "Ground of Alexandria" to my bucket list. The food seems delicious.
Cheers from Aceh, Indonesia ❤️

Sort:  

hi @fitrianizar, thank you for reading <3 I will be writing more about Sydney so stay tuned! I can't wait to go back to Indonesia and explore. I only go to Jakarta where my family is from and Bali for a tropical treat.

So you are Indonesian and living in Aussie?

sure am :D I was born in Australia but both my parents are Indonesian

Great! You should back hometown sometime, to know more about your own country 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82