You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Snippet #6 - Korean Coffee Shop

in #travel6 years ago

Quiet coffee shops are nice. I am not a fan of places like Starbucks or like in Canada, Tim Hortons.
A lounge style place is good too.
I would spend my time reading all those sticky notes there. Must have a few interesting ones there, just like the one you showed in your post.

Sort:  

I like to check out coffee shops not because of the coffee but because of the place. ^^

I can't judge good or bad coffee since I'm happy with instant coffee and not a fan of brewed coffee. ^^

Maybe we can do a coffee date someday foxy!

Sounds good to me! That might be a bit hard though on the time differences. We will have to plan it out. And it would be something fun to do :D

We will in the future! Aja!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85