You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London Day 1: The Best Travel/Cinematic Video Dtube Has Seen So Far!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @modernpastor
I liked your video. I waited for him and my expectations are completely justified. You perfectly edited the video. In my opinion it is done very professionally and qualitatively. It seemed to me that you've been editing the video all your life :)
In this video format you could make quality and interesting videos about travel.
Good day

Sort:  

Hey,​ my friend :)
Thanks for your kind words.
I have to say it's not the first time I am in contact with video and post-production, but for a time I didn't use them anymore. Now it's like that I am coming back and refreshing these skills.

I've seen a lot of commercials from professional bloggers, and I can say that many of their quality videos are far behind you. Good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92